Southern Coast Fisheries Company

An Augello Company

Contact Us

 

The Southern Coast Fisheries Company operating out of our Long Beach, California facilities.

.

Lillo Augello                                                         Rodel Fillio                                           
President / CEO                                                   Logistics Coordinator                 
Email:
lillo@scoasttrading.com                            Email: rodel@scoasttrading.com 


Anthony "Nino" Augello                                        Daisy Filio                                          
Vice-President / Fresh Fish Purchaser                Billing/AP
Email: anthony@scoasttrading.com                    Email: daisy@scoasttrading.com


Dominic "Mimmo" Augello                                   Bobby Valcic                                       

Vice-President / Wet Fish Plant Manager           Sales Person
Email: dominic@scoasttrading.com                    Email: bobby@scoasttrading.com

Marco Antonio  Zazueta


SOUTHERN COAST TRADING COMPANY INC.
2148 W. 16th Street
Long Beach, CA 90813
Phone: (562) 491-2000
Fax: (562) 491-2007

Website Builder